EQUATE

EQUATE Group’s First Half 2018 Earnings Call


The EQUATE Group is hosting its 1H 2018 earnings call on the 6th of August 2018 at 17:00hrs Kuwait time (GMT+3), 15:00hrs London Time, 18:00hrs UAE time, 14:00hrs GMT, or 10:00 EST.

The webcast will be held live and hosted by EQUATE's President and CEO Dr. Ramesh Ramachandran, EQUATE's Senior Vice President Naser Aldousari, EQUATE's CFO Dawood Al-Abduljalil and EQUATE’s VP Operations Arnd Thomas.

The webcast will discuss EQUATE Group’s First Half 2018 financial results. Kindly click here for registration and access to the webcast.

For inquiries, kindly contact EQUATE’s Investor Relations by email alsaleaa@equate.com.

Investor Relations

Welcome to EQUATE’s Investor Relations. Investor Relations provides Financial Highlights information regarding EQUATE, its subsidiaries and sister companies.

Kindly note that this page is only intended to provide information. The material is provided for information purposes only and does not bind EQUATE or any other organization in any way.

Financial Highlights


For any inquiries, kindly contact:
Abdullah Al-Salem
Senior Treasury Specialist
Email: alsaleaa@equate.com


EQUATE Petrochemical Company
Headquarters
Block 12
Building: 900011
Central Ahmadi
P.O. Box 100 - Ahmadi 61001
Kuwait